Meet the Receiver of the Annual Award

2016 Annual Award Rock Hound of the Year is Dan Wolke. Congratulations!

2015 VGMS Board recognized Ed Austin as the 2014 Rock Hound of the Year. He was presented with a plaque and recognition at the February General Membership Meeting.

Congratulations and THANK YOU,  for your tireless and generous donation of your time to help people in the shop and pitching in whenever and wherever needed for the Vallejo Gem & Mineral Society.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *