Board Officers

2023 Officers & Board of Directors
President Karen Ortega
Vice President Richard Bryan
Secretary Maggie Dragna
Treasurer Mark Samms
Federation Director Tina Anderson
Directors at Large Debra Duhon

Pattie Kempf

Sue Samms

Gary Taylor

Shop Forepersons
Rodney Auwae, Tina Anderson, Brian Garber, Steve Mobley, Pam Taylor, Ken Swagerty, Mark Samms, Sue Samms, Richard Bryan, Brian Jarvis, Marty Larson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *